Kontakt

Yes! We take it personally. We’d love to hear from you

Whether it’s an app, website or a joint venture we thrive on your ideas and ambitions. Get in touch and we take it from there. We have offices in Stavanger, Norway and Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm

Sweden Icon
Avatar

Britt Björkman

CEO and Project Manager

britt@lastfriday.se
Avatar

Carl-Johan Palm

UI-designer and Frontend developer

carljohan@lastfriday.se
Avatar

David Nordlundh

Frontend developer and UI-designer

david@lastfriday.se

Stavanger

Norway Icon
Avatar

Edvard Brygfjeld

CEO and Partner

edvard@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Jo Steffen Knudsen

Head of sales

josteffen@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Truls Weibell

Project Manager

truls@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Bjørn Børresen

Fullstack developer and Partner

bjorn@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Håkon Rydland

Fullstack developer and Partner

hakon@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Frode E. Moe

Fullstack developer and Partner

frode@lastfriday.no

Alf Marius Foss Olsen

Fullstack developer

alf@lastfriday.no

Harald Andre Veen

Fullstack developer

harald@lastfriday.no

Lene Bjåstad

Digital marketer

lene@lastfriday.no
Avatar

Eivind Kjørstad

Fullstack developer

eivind@lastfriday.no